Home > Uncategorized > Episode 15 – Ego and the Hanged Man

Episode 15 – Ego and the Hanged Man

The Hanged Man can carry a wide range of meanings. James and Andrew talk about becoming “wise mush”, being punished, getting hung up, and how to deal with transition and feeling stuck.

Episode 15 – Ego and the Hanged Man You can also listen to this podcast via iTunes.

The Triomphes MMXII. A limited edition deck. http://www.tarotparis.com/shop/triomphes-mmxii

The Triomphes MMXII. A limited edition deck. http://www.tarotparis.com/shop/triomphes-mmxii

530224_330781120344666_430240169_n

marseille_7wands

marseille_6coinsmarseille_3coins

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jay
    December 26, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I really enjoy your podcast. I don’t know if you have plans to continue, but I think this time of year is a great time to explore the tarot and reflecting on the lessons you’ve learned over the past year and to plan mindfully for the next year. I would love to hear both of your thoughts on that topic.

    • December 27, 2013 at 4:17 pm

      Hi Jay.
      I am glad you enjoyed the podcast. I am not sure where this project is going. It has been slowing down over the last year but you never know what a new year will bring.
      Andrew

  2. Dee
    November 27, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    This episode is fabulous! I have been studying this card and your show will be on my list of resources to draw from and learn! This show is especially as Neptune travels through Pisces until 2025!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment